House of Embers House of Embers
Book 5 - Royal Houses

House of Embers

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Oct 8, 2024
    • $9.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde returns with House of Embers, the finale to the Royal Houses series that Booktok called "Fourth Wing meets Throne of Glass."


Kerrigan Argon fell home from the land of the gods with nothing but her mate and her mother’s bangle.


Now she has to save the world.


Half-Fae and humans are relegated to third class citizens. They’re disappearing en masse. And the Red Masks—a terrorist organization now running the dragon Society—are behind it all.


Only Kerrigan can stop them.


She has to light the ember to forge a revolution.


The story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Rebecca Yarros, and V.E. Schwab.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
AVAILABLE
2024
October 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
K.A. Linde Inc.
SELLER
Kyla Linde

More Books by K.A. Linde

The Wright Brother The Wright Brother
2017
Take Me for Granted Take Me for Granted
2014
Avoiding Commitment Avoiding Commitment
2012
Rock Hard Rock Hard
2015
Wright with Benefits Wright with Benefits
2021
Cruel Money Cruel Money
2019

Other Books in This Series

House of Dragons House of Dragons
2020
House of Shadows House of Shadows
2021
House of Curses House of Curses
2022
House of Gods House of Gods
2023