House of Ivy & Sorrow House of Ivy & Sorrow

House of Ivy & Sorrow

    • 4.5 • 4 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Transparent author Natalie Whipple is back with another refreshing blend of realistic romance and light-hearted humor with a one-of-a-kind paranormal touch. Fans of Charmed, Kiersten White's Paranormalcy trilogy, and Maggie Stiefvater's The Raven Boys won't want to miss this spellbinding contemporary tale of magic, first love, and high-stakes danger.

Jo Hemlock is not your typical witch. Outside the walls of her grandmother's ivy-covered house, she's kept her magical life completely separate from her life in high school. But when the Curse that killed her mother resurfaces, it threatens to destroy not only her life but her grandmother's too—and keeping her secret may no longer be an option.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2014
April 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.7
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

More Books Like This

A Question of Faith A Question of Faith
2017
The Chaos of Stars The Chaos of Stars
2013
Forget Me Always Forget Me Always
2016
The Lost Girl The Lost Girl
2012
Personal Demons Personal Demons
2010
The White Glove War The White Glove War
2012

More Books by Natalie Whipple

Transparent Transparent
2013
Blindsided Blindsided
2014
Transparent Transparent
2013
Fish Out of Water Fish Out of Water
2015