House of Shadows House of Shadows
Book 2 - Royal Houses

House of Shadows

    • 4.8 • 40 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde returns to the Royal Houses series with House of Shadows: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and V.E. Schwab.


Kerrigan Argon, a half-human, half-Fae, has joined the Dragon Society against almost everyone’s wishes.


A year of training is required with her dragon.


First she must travel with the dark Fae prince, Fordham Ollivier, back to his home in the House of Shadows. Nothing but slavery and death has ever awaited a half-Fae in their halls.


But something is wrong within their wicked world. A thousand year old spell is weakening. Cracks forming in the foundation.


And Kerrigan may just be their ruin or their salvation.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2021
October 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
617
Pages
PUBLISHER
K.A. Linde Inc.
SELLER
Kyla Linde
SIZE
9.2
MB

Customer Reviews

amandac3 ,

Amazing!

Fantasy is not usually my thing, but I love K.A. Linde’s fantasy worlds! And her Royal Houses series is amazing. House of Shadows is book two and picks up right where we left off in book one, House of Dragons.

I have been not-so-patiently waiting for this book and I drawn in right from the start. I could not put it down. Kerrigan and Ford’s journey is full of twists and turns. I love their slow-burn enemies to lovers romance.

The storyline is so detailed and well-written I felt like I was watching a movie! I could visualize everything. If you’re a fan of dragons and magic and romance and action and suspense and romance, you’ll love this book. And if you’re not, you will be after reading this book.

More Books Like This

The Vows Dragons Break The Vows Dragons Break
2018
To Free the Dragon's Soul To Free the Dragon's Soul
2014
Curse of the Fae Curse of the Fae
2022
The Chosen The Chosen
2018
Force the Truth Force the Truth
2022
Fire of the Frost Fire of the Frost
2021

More Books by K.A. Linde

The Wright Brother The Wright Brother
2017
Take Me for Granted Take Me for Granted
2014
Avoiding Commitment Avoiding Commitment
2012
Rock Hard Rock Hard
2015
Wright with Benefits Wright with Benefits
2021
Cruel Money Cruel Money
2019

Customers Also Bought

The Deceiver's Heart (The Traitor's Game, Book Two) The Deceiver's Heart (The Traitor's Game, Book Two)
2019
The Warrior's Curse (The Traitor's Game, Book Three) The Warrior's Curse (The Traitor's Game, Book Three)
2020
The Traitor's Game (The Traitor's Game, Book One) The Traitor's Game (The Traitor's Game, Book One)
2018
Allied Allied
2018
Burning Glass Burning Glass
2016
Avenged Avenged
2017

Other Books in This Series

House of Curses House of Curses
2022
House of Gods House of Gods
2023
House of Embers House of Embers
2024
House of Dragons House of Dragons
2020