How Lucky You Are How Lucky You Are

How Lucky You Are

    • 4.1 • 61 Ratings
    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

In the tradition of Emily Giffin and Marisa de los Santos, How Lucky You Are is an engaging and moving novel about three women struggling to keep their longstanding friendship alive.

Waverly, who's always been the group's anchor, runs a cozy bakery but worries each month about her mounting debt. Kate is married to a man who's on track to be the next governor of Virginia, but the larger questions brewing in their future are unsettling her. Stay-at-home mom Amy has a perfect life on paper, but as the horrific secret she's keeping from her friends threatens to reveal itself, she panics.

As life's pressures build all around them, Waverly knows she has some big decisions to make. In doing so, she will discover that the lines between loyalty and betrayal can become blurred, happy endings aren't always clear-cut, and sometimes you have to risk everything to gain the life you deserve.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2012
September 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Scrappydooesq ,

Could Not Put It Down!

It's 2:56a.m. I should be sleeping, obviously. But I can't. I am too busy writing this, my first ever review of a book. I am an avid reader, and have probably read a thousand books. I have even had the infrequent experience of reading something so good that I cannot put it down. But I have never been so caught up in a story that I'm moved to write a review. It's that good. Stop reading the reviews. Buy the book. Now. (You're still reading....)

Vctg ,

How lucky you are

Great Book!

Crazy Mama-K ,

Great Read!

Absolutely loved this book!

More Books Like This

How to Talk to a Widower How to Talk to a Widower
2007
Your Perfect Life Your Perfect Life
2014
The Life Intended The Life Intended
2014
Save Me Save Me
2014
In This Moment In This Moment
2017
Tales from the Crib Tales from the Crib
1991

More Books by Kristyn Kusek Lewis

Save Me Save Me
2014
Half of What You Hear Half of What You Hear
2018
Perfect Happiness Perfect Happiness
2020

Customers Also Bought

When We Fall When We Fall
2014
Those Secrets We Keep Those Secrets We Keep
2015
She, Myself & I She, Myself & I
2005
Some Women Some Women
2016
Table for Seven Table for Seven
2013
You Knew Me When You Knew Me When
2013