• $2.99

Publisher Description

"Five blazing STARS!"

— Tracy M Joyce, author of The Chronicles of Altaica

Her entrance exam just became a fight for survival.

Subria is going to be one of the few, a Rider dedicated to scouting the food and resources her people need to survive, but first she has to pass the entrance exam. Of course, it's more than just an exam, it's a chance to attain the one thing that a Rider needs above all others; a steed.

The bond between these genetically engineered companions and their riders is legendary, and Subria wants it almost as much as she wants to follow in her father's footsteps as a Rider. Legends might be all she ever gets to know it as though, because as soon as the test starts, something goes terribly, terribly wrong.

Now, Subria's no longer fighting for a dream, she's in a battle for survival.

Hunter is the first action packed instalment in The Hero Rebellion, a YA sci-fi series perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, featuring genetically engineered companions, illegal street races and a butt-kicking heroine who won't take no for an answer.

Buy Hunter and join the hunt.



Other books in THE HERO REBELLION
HeroRaceRivenRegan

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
June 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
60
Pages
PUBLISHER
Belinda Crawford
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
443.6
KB

More Books by Belinda Crawford

Other Books in This Series