Publisher Description

Part 1: The Chase

Getting him into handcuffs was the easy part...keeping him out of her mind is gonna take work.

Treska Sivekka is the Huntress--the Union's most skilled bounty hunter. Her targets? The psypaths whose mental talents summoned alien attacks on the capital planet that left her body shattered and her mind a blank slate. Now the last free psypath is in her crosshairs...if only he weren't her one chance at restoring her lost memories.

Alien attacks out of nowhere left the entire system reeling, but the aftermath caused twice as much destruction to the old social orders. Psypaths like Micah Ariesis and near-humans like the Hathori people became scapegoats for inexplicable devastation...and then rebels against the repressive, reactionary government that rose from the ashes. Now the last free psypath has one chance at victory for the rebellion...but it's the last Vice Huntress who holds the key.

Fans of Star Wars and Firefly, meet your new binge-read!

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
June 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
166
Pages
PUBLISHER
Uncharted Worlds Media
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
759.5
KB

More Books by Athena Grayson

Other Books in This Series