• $3.99

Publisher Description

Vinnie Gallo's the hottest rookie in professional football. 

He's a smooth-talker, good with his hands, and knows how to score.

Bianca Hernandez thinks she's immune to Vinnie's charms. She's not impressed by the glitz, glamour, or fame, but after a six month self-imposed break from men and sex, she feels her resistance slipping.

Nothing will stop Vinnie from trying to get the girl—not a crazy stalker, Bianca's two older brothers, or the fear he's falling in love.

Hustle is the fourth book in the interconnected standalone Men of Inked: Southside series by USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling author Chelle Bliss.

Book 1 - Maneuver 

Book 2 - Flow 

Book 3 - Hook 

Book 4 - Hustle

Book 5 - Love

March 26
Bliss Ink, LLC
Bliss Ink LLC

Customer Reviews

beckera_ann ,

Best one yet

Once again, I am blown away by the Gallo family. Vinnie and Bianca are probably my favorite couple in the Southside series. They were so fun, and played off each other so well. Vinnie is such a playboy, and he’s never had trouble getting a woman. Until Bianca. As an up-and-coming football star, Vinnie is living his dream. Bianca is a writer on deadline, but how can she focus when the new man next door is so tempting? Agreeing to help each other out, the two combust into much more than they ever planned to be. This is an absolute must read!

4bu2 ,


The Gallo Boys as always are the best and Vinnie Gallo was no surprise. Chelle is master storyteller and this book is just wickedly awesome. Vinnie is a playboy first round draft quarterback for Chicago. Moving into his penthouse loft he meets his neighbor Bianca a beautiful famous successful Romance writer and the sparks fly. This is their story where fate, family, fun, friendships, Fantasy, and football. The perfect storm and a five star read.

Millionreads ,

Enjoyable read

While I found the story to be anticlimactic, I still very much enjoyed it. I adored Vinnie. He and Bianca had great chemistry.

More Books by Chelle Bliss

Other Books in This Series