Publisher Description

Amy Lewis is on her way to her grandma's house. She's being chased by a very bad wolf.

Galaxies away Loki, Norse God of Mischief and Chaos, is waking up in a prison cell, strangely without a hangover and with no idea what he's done wrong--this time anyway. He does know Thor is hiding something, Odin is up to something wicked, and there seems to be something he's forgotten...

Amy's and Loki's fates are about to collide. They'll have to work together to defeat gods, elves, magic sniffing cats, and nosy neighbors. If Loki can remember what he's forgotten, and Amy can convince him not to be too distracted by Earthly gadgets, Earthly pleasures, or three day benders, they just might pull it off...

I Bring the Fire is for everyone who suspects chaos and mischief makers might have their own redeeming qualities, and anyone who just wants a good fantasy romp through modern Earth, ancient Asgard, and beyond! Download the first installment of this USA Today Bestselling series today.

The I Bring the Fire Series:

Wolves: I Bring the Fire Part I 

Monsters: I Bring the Fire Part II

Chaos: I Bring the Fire Part III

In the Balance: I Bring the Fire 3.5

Fates: I Bring the Fire Part IV

The Slip: a Short Story

Warriors: I Bring the Fire Part V

Ragnarok: I Bring the Fire Part VI

The Fire Bringers: an I Bring the Fire Short Story

Soul Marked: I Bring the Fire Part VII

Someday My Count Will Come: an I Bring the Fire Short Story

Magic After Midnight: I Bring the Fire Part VIII

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
September 2
C. Gockel
Carolynn Gockel

Customer Reviews

ReUPSer ,

Hate writing reviews, loved this book

I don’t always write reviews mainly because I really don’t want to give away any plot twist. It’s like movie previews. So often all the very best parts are revealed days before the movie releases. So instead of telling anything about the story line I’ll just say, this book is so good I’ve read every single C. Gockel book as soon as it’s out even if I quit another author mid book.

More Books by C. Gockel

Other Books in This Series