• $3.99

Publisher Description

“Get your biscuits in the oven and your buns in the bed, ‘cuz Dixie Cash is the best good-night reading around!”
—Nancy Martin, author of the Blackbird Sisters series

The Domestic Equalizers are back! Author Dixie Cash’s delightful small town Texas hairdressers-turned-sleuths take on a new case in I Can’t Make You Love Me, But I Can Make You Leave. A former Queen of Country Music, a long way from Nashville, faces a murder rap when her back-up singer and hated rival is found dead in the fading star’s dressing room—and the  Equalizers (“Don’t get mad, get evidence”) must prove her innocence. At once wacky and heartfelt, Cash’s latest is a country hoot! (Publishers Weekly calls it, “one of her most entertaining cases yet.”) Fans of Mary Kay Andrews and Karin Gillespie who have yet to experience the zany delights of Dixie Cash should definitely start now!

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2011
April 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins e-books
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.6
MB

Customer Reviews

EJP-C ,

Must read series

I have to say the Domestic Equalizer series is my all time favorite series. I have read all books and absolutely love the stories, they are witty, laugh out loud funny and I just can't get enought.

If you have not read you are missing out! Highly recommend!

Ktillman06 ,

Great Book!

Ed and Debbie Sue make har to put the book down as always!

More Books by Dixie Cash

Other Books in This Series