#3 - The Devil's Host MC

Drive Me Wild

    • 4.4 • 34 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

His club is demanding answers. His sister is missing. Noah needs to draw on every ounce of strength in that muscled body. It’s not the time for him to let anyone see he’s more than fists and ink.

Sometimes I catch a glimpse of the man behind the cold, hard mask. Something like caring. Something like kindness. I live for those moments.

He might die for them.

* * *

DRIVE ME WILD is Part 3 of 4. The wildly erotic journey started with RIDE ME HARD and continued with BREAK ME IN. These are short, hot reads, sure to leave you panting for more.

July 1
Shari Slade
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Terri_999 ,

Drive me wild

I just kept purchasing the next book and have not been able to stop reading.

LisaHines711 ,

Review: Devil's Host MC #3: Drive Me Wild

Drive Me Wild by Shari Slade is the third book in her new four-part serial, Devil's Host MC. All parts are now available for purchase if you are NOT a fan of waiting after a cliffhanger to see what happens next!

This book is the midway point in this series. Noah took it upon himself to neutralize the bad seed in the MC. Just when one threat is eliminated and things begin to balance out another threat looms. Noah's sister has gone missing. Taken by a rival MC. He will do whatever it takes to get her back. But did they get rid of everyone that wasn't loyal in the MC or is there still something bubbling underneath the surface?

The story continues to be well-paced throughout each novella. Plenty of drama, plenty of wicked, steamy sex. Cannot wait for the next one. Ends on a cliffhanger.

Jeni696 ,

Great erotic short read

Noah's sister is missing taken by a rival MC. He needs to concentrate on finding his sister. The club wants to know why he killed their president and what does this chick Star have to do with it. He's claimed her as his own, but will he have to choose her over his club brothers.

Star and Noah have been dancing a fine line between lust and love from the moment they meet. Noah keeps telling Star he's bad stay away "run" but she refuses to leave his side. Something about him makes her feel safe and protected. No one has ever protected her or tried to take care of her before so she finds herself drawn to him. When he feeds her breakfast my heart just melted picturing this hot biker taking sweet care of his girl. How could she not want to stay with him?

This is a really great little serial and I am surprised at how much I love it. Star is a serious hot mess, but at the same time she is a tough cookie. She's been through a lot in her young life, including abuse at the hands of her mother's boyfriends. When she meets Noah the circumstances surrounding their meeting are certainly questionable, but she soon finds out dangerous or not he is exactly what she needs. Noah fights his feelings for Star he is always trying to make it as if what they have is a "for now" kind of thing but his actions speak louder than words. I really loved reading, the bond they are creating with each other he will protect her and she will always have his back.

I read the first three books in the serial in immediate succession I could not put them down. Shari Slade's writing is wonderful the story flowed so perfectly for each installment they were all quick easy reads. Yet each part of the story packed a punch and had twists and turns that kept me glued to the story. There is a little bit of a BDSM feel to the relationship and the sex in the book that I felt was well written. The author really knows how to write an erotic sex scene. The background characters are interesting as well, I hope Shari decides to write Zig and Drew's story as well as giving us some of that sexy mysterious Stone.

I am very much looking forward to the next two books. This is a five part serial book four to be released in August with book five the conclusion to release in September. If you enjoy MC books and serials this is definitely one to add to your TBR.

*Received an ARC in exchange for an honest review*

More Books Like This


More Books by Shari Slade


Customers Also Bought


Other Books in This Series