• $4.99

Publisher Description

“The longest road out is the shortest road home.” - Irish Proverb

Admitting mistakes isn’t easy. And for hardheaded Margret O’Brien, it’s virtually unheard of. When Margaret comes back to Ireland for her daughter’s wedding, she is forced to face her past. She just didn’t expect to be doing it thrown upside down over a devastatingly handsome and exceptionally angry Irishman’s shoulder.

Yet Sean Burke can still make her toes curl with lust.

Twenty-eight years, two countries, and years of hurt stand between Sean and Margaret’s chance at love. 

Wild Irish Roots: Margaret & Sean is the dramatic conclusion to the Wild Irish Roots: Prequel. 

*The prequel is included as bonus in this book. The new story begins at Chapter 17.

From New York Times Bestselling author, Tricia O'Malley, comes a best selling romance series set on the rocky shores of Ireland.

Each book is a stand alone novel that can be read on its own.

Wild Irish Roots (a prequel novella)

Wild Irish Heart (the first in the series)

Wild Irish Eyes

Wild Irish Soul

Wild Irish Rebel

Wild Irish Roots: Margaret & Sean

Wild Irish Witch

August 14
Lovewrite Publishing
Patricia OMalley

Customer Reviews

Marina Ariadne ,

It took them long enough!

Margaret and Sean are the most complex souls yet in this series, with a few Big Misunderstandings making a better plot.

I like the several roles that Gráinne takes on with her however-many greats-granddaughters, in this novel and throughout the series. I wonder what Sean’s dog Baron thinks of her.

Margaret and Sean have so much hurt between them that starting a new relationship—originally business—was hard for a reader to imagine.

It’s nice to see Margaret learning to let go and truly have fun, and to drop the trappings of her success from her private life, and to improve her relationship with her mother.

While we certainly see Sean’s current life, it is much more Margaret’s story.

These last two books are considerably better written: more complex characters and better plotting.

More Books by Tricia O'Malley

Other Books in This Series