• $2.99

Publisher Description

For all the flowers left on the graves.

Reviewer Tyler Quevedo says of The Balderdash Saga series: "I originally read the story on my own first, not sure how dark the subject matter would be for young children with a story about an undead princess, but quickly my mind was put to ease as the story progressed. It covers all sorts of great topics that I value in a good story for children (and adults): Morality, Integrity, Loyalty, adventure, a small dash of romance, and most of all imagination. The vocabulary wasn't too difficult for the kids, and yet there were still occasional words along the way that needed explanation, further broadening their horizons as future book connoisseurs. ... If you're looking for a short read with great life lessons and core values for a budding adult, I'd recommend this book!"

From the author of "The Underground Princess", which Mother Daughter Book Reviews calls "A little gem of a book - brilliantly written."

Includes all 3 short stories released under "The Balderdash Saga Shorts" series:
Hurlock the Warrior KingRoland the Pirate Knight Scarlet the Kindhearted Princess
INCLUDED: An EXCLUSIVE short story available only here: "Screech the Feathered Guardian"

INCLUDED: 12 exclusive color illustrations available only here.

Evolved Publishing presents J.W. Zulauf's special edition of "The Balderdash Saga Shorts," a series of lower grade fairytale short stories with an always fun, slightly dark edge. [DRM-Free]

Whether you like action, adventure, mystery or love, "The Balderdash Saga" encompasses them all, and so much more. Author J.W. Zulauf and illustrator Luke Spooner take the reader on an unforgettable journey through the underground kingdom known as Balderdash.

Stories by J.W. Zulauf:
The Balderdash Saga, Book 1: The Underground PrincessThe Balderdash Saga, Book 2: The Prince's PlightThe Balderdash Saga, Book 3: The Shaman's SalvationHurlock the Warrior King - A Balderdash Saga Short StoryRoland the Pirate Knight - A Balderdash Saga Short StoryScarlet the Kindhearted Princess - A Balderdash Saga Short StoryThe Balderdash Saga - Special Edition - A Balderdash Saga Short Story CollectionKingdom in Chains, Book 1: Kingdom in Chains
More Great Books for Kids 6-11 from Evolved Publishing:
Drowning in Fear by Majanka VerstraeteFright Train by Majanka VerstraeteGrave Error by Majanka VerstraeteHouse of Horrors by Majanka VerstraeteThe Clumsy Magician by Majanka VerstraeteThe Doll Maker by Majanka Verstraete

April 24
Evolved Publishing LLC
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by J.W. Zulauf