• $6.99

Publisher Description

The first three books of the Irish End Games take an average American family and puts them in the middle of a post-apocalyptic meltdown in a rural setting in Ireland. Free Falling shows the family "when the bomb drops" and how they're able to learn what they need to do to survive. Going Gone continues their story when Sarah is brutally taken from the home she has created in Ireland and risks life, limb and much more to return to her family. Heading Home tells the story of rescue finally coming--and how that turns into the biggest upheaval of all. 

These books are thrilling page-turners that will have you stocking your pantry for the apocalypse and wondering how well you really know your neighbors.

Fiction & Literature
November 24
San Marco Press
Susan Kiernan-Lewis

Customer Reviews

Clay Norman ,

Irish End Games

Very good books to read and keeps you going on to wanting to read the next book in the series.

L'oiseu noir ,

Irish end games books 1-3

The first book was good and even though the second book became violent, it was still interesting and had a lure to keep reading. Book three was too violent for me, and it was rather redundant in places. I could not finish the third book.

Allenetria ,

The story is interesting

The books are interesting. Mostly people getting lost and catastrophes going on through the series. They keep me entertained and wondering what will happen next though. What bothers me are the time lines. They are all over the place. In one book the kid was 10 starting out then it says he was 9 in other books. When he is 19 it says they went there 6 years before, instead of 9 years before. The baby is born when he’s 14, then when the baby is 2 he is 19. There are miss spellings throughout as well.

More Books by Susan Kiernan-Lewis