Publisher Description

This is a full-length, stand alone, happily-ever-after romance novel with no cliffhangers.

Jill

My kid sister has pushed me into some tough corners in the past, but asking me to come up with a hundred and twenty grand to keep her out of a Bangkok jail is flat-out crazy. What’s worse, she’s sworn me to secrecy, so I can’t ask any of my three girlfriends for help. Luckily, I’ve found a well-paying job, Husband Sitting, being paid by rich wives to sleep with their husbands so infidelity won’t lead to divorce. It’s the latest fad in marriage protection where no-one is cheating, but there’s a downside—gorgeous Finn with his gigantor…you know. I've waited my whole life to meet someone as sexy and wonderful as Finn, but it’s never going to work. Even if I didn’t have a job that made him insanely jealous, my fear of abandonment would keep getting in the way.

Thank goodness for great girlfriends, because the road to sexily-ever-after is a rocky ride!

Praise for the Husband Series:

"Crazytown. I loved it!" NY Times & USA Today Best Seller Kylie Scott.

"Hold onto your panties! Husband Sit by Louise Cusack is sexy and titillating from page one. But its more than that. It's also funny and has a surprisingly deep emotional core that sneaks up on you. It's utterly unique." Amy Andrews, award-winning USA Today best-selling author.

"OMG this book was so much fun to read and sexy as h@ll!! 5 hunky stars!!" Melissa, Alpha Book Club

“...there is so much chemistry between them the pages start to burn. I enjoyed this book, it was funny, sad, emotional and hopeful. When all else fails who do you call - your faithful girlfriends who will always have your back. Well done to the author on writing another winner.” Hot books and Sassy Girls book blog.

"What a roller coaster ride of emotions!! This one grabbed me from the beginning, it's hot, sexy, and emotional." Nerd Girl Official

"Fans of Lauren Blakely, Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland will love these crazy, sexy, emotional romances." Romance Book Paradise.

Don’t miss any of the Husband Series books!
Book 1:
 Husband SIT. Featuring Jill and Finn.
Book 2: Husband STAY. Featuring Angela and Jack.
Book 3: Husband HEEL. Featuring Louella and Nick.
Book 4: Husband ROLLOVER. Featuring Fritha and Max.
Book 5: Husband FETCH. Featuring Rosie and Cal. (in 2017) 
Book 6: Husband LICK. Featuring Brittany and Benedict. (in 2017)
Book 7: Husband SNIFF. Featuring Adele and Zac (in 2017) 
Book 8: Husband PLAY DEAD. Featuring Lizzie and Jai. (in 2017)

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
May 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
444
Pages
PUBLISHER
Flirt Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
624.2
KB

Customer Reviews

mia's allie ,

Wow...

...and not in a good way. This book wore me out. Really, the only good thing about this book was Finn. Just think, the rate all her friends are splitting and divorcing, Jill and Finn will be joining the ranks. Besides, beautiful, sweet, heart of gold Finn is so much better than Jill. But, yeah, I read the whole book, all because of Finn........

More Books by Louise Cusack

Other Books in This Series