• $6.99

Publisher Description

First three books in the Shandra Higheagle Mystery series.

Double Duplicity


Potter Shandra Higheagle finds herself in the middle of a murder investigation. Her recently deceased Nez Perce grandmother comes to her in dreams, showing her clues but also confusing her as she deals with learning more about a heritage that was kept from her. While Shandra is hesitant to trust her dreams, Detective Ryan Greer believes in them and believes in her.

Tarnished Remains

Murder… Deceit… Greed…

Shandra Higheagle is digging up clay for her renowned pottery when she scoops up a boot attached to a skeleton. Detective Ryan Greer immediately pegs Shandra’s employee for the murderer, but Shandra knows in her heart that the woman everyone calls Crazy Lil couldn’t have killed anyone, let alone a man she loved. Digging up the woman’s past takes them down a road of greed, miscommunication, and deceit.

Deadly Aim

Passion… Secrets… Murder...

The dead body of an illicit neighbor and an old necklace sends potter Shandra Higheagle on a chase to find a murderer. Visions from her dead grandmother reveal Shandra is on the right path, but the woods are full of obstacles—deadly ones.

Mysteries & Thrillers
July 29
Windtree Press
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

musiqmim ,

Great Series, Great Price

This is a fantastic way to start a new series and this is a great series to start. Shandra Higheagle is a potter that gets tangled up in murder investigations. She sees visions from her dead Native American Grandmother that helps her solve the mysteries along with Detective Ryan Greer.

These books have interesting storylines, perfect pace, suspense, great characters, a hint of paranormal (the visions), a touch of romance and a great price. What more could you ask for from a mystery series? I was gifted 2 of the books for with hopes that I would review, but this is a series I would purchase for myself. All opinions are my own and in no way influenced. I have posted reviews of those books individually as well.

More Books by Paty Jager