• $3.99

Publisher Description

Tuck, Ginger and Minnie are three cats living a sweet life on a quiet farm. But catastrophe strikes with the arrival of two HORRIBLE humans: Mr & Mrs Pong!

When Ginger and Minnie go missing, scaredy-cat Tuck sets off to find them - and that's when the adventure really begins...

Cats Undercover will take you to an incredible world of secret agent catbotssavage sewer ratspuddles of poodle piddle and even an audition on Kitten's Got Talent.

But can anything prepare our feisty felines for the Pongs' perilous plans back on the farm?

[**WARNING** Read this book if you dare but fasten your seat belt first!]
____________________________________________

"Cats Undercover is every bit as snarky, funny and filled with rhyming and alliteration as the first book. Buy it for the middle-grader in your life and then read it yourself." - pop.edit.lit

"A great read for more confident middle graders who enjoy language play, funny adventures and, of course, love cats!" - The Children's Book Council of Australia
____________________________________________

Cats Undercover is the follow-up to the best-selling comedy Cats On The Run. It's perfect for fans of Artemis Fowl, Percy Jackson, and the Warriors series. Fans of 'The Boys', 'The Kid', 'The Giggler Treatment' and books by New York Times Bestseller Carl Hiaasen will love the humor in the Tuck & Ginger series too.

Kids humor books don't get any funnier that this white-knuckle adventure, purrrfect for ages 8 and upwards, this is crazy cat comedy at its best.

Cats Undercover - start it today and laugh yourself silly!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2017
February 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
307
Pages
PUBLISHER
DeGrevilo Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
928.5
KB

More Books by Ged Gillmore