• $2.99

Publisher Description

Love is chaos.

No one can say Celia Ilan wasn’t warned away from Kris Brant. From the moment their eyes met in a group therapy session, she knew Kris Brant was danger. And she didn't care.

Love is war.

Kris Brant is bad news: violent, sadistic, and utterly immovable. But when he recruits the shy young woman with a monster in her eyes, he finds a stronger ally than he ever could have guessed.

As Celia and Kris’s killer rampage garners momentum and collateral damage, their enemies gather strength. And when the two terrorists are brought down, their love may be the first casualty.

Anarchy and Roses is part two of a dark, suspenseful romance duo suitable for fans of Suicide Squad and Harley Quinn. It contains intense and mature material not appropriate for all readers.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
March 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
198
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katie de Long
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
369.3
KB

More Books by Katie de Long & Tiger Tarantino