• $2.99

Publisher Description

This is a full-length, stand alone, happily-ever-after, erotic romance novel with no cliffhangers.

Fritha Wynde is a free-spirit, sleeping with whoever grabs her fancy, especially if the grab feels good! She has work that she loves, friends who will let her wear rainbow-colored bridesmaid dresses, and girlfriends’ babies to cuddle. There’s not a thing about her life she wants changed, until trouble walks into her feel-good teahouse Bohemian Brew.

Trouble is a six foot two restaurant critic—Max—who has the audacity to ridicule the Banchee Tea, her signature brew, in his annoyingly sexy Brit accent. It’s time to retaliate and a low blow is in order—below the belt to be exact—but when Max discovers how delicious Fritha is, he’ll do anything to have her, including rolling over and playing dead.

Prude meets promiscuous in the fourth book of the Husband Series, bringing all four girlfriends together as Fritha tortures the one man who grabs her fancy along with her heart.

Praise for the Husband Series:

"Crazytown. I loved it!" NY Times & USA Today Best Seller Kylie Scott.

"Hold onto your panties! Husband Sit by Louise Cusack is sexy and titillating from page one. But its more than that. It's also funny and has a surprisingly deep emotional core that sneaks up on you. It's utterly unique." Amy Andrews, award-winning USA Today best-selling author.

"OMG this book was so much fun to read and sexy as h@ll!! 5 hunky stars!!" Melissa, Alpha Book Club

“...there is so much chemistry between them the pages start to burn. I enjoyed this book, it was funny, sad, emotional and hopeful. When all else fails who do you call - your faithful girlfriends who will always have your back. Well done to the author on writing another winner.” Hot books and Sassy Girls book blog.

"What a roller coaster ride of emotions!! This one grabbed me from the beginning, it's hot, sexy, and emotional." Nerd Girl Official

"Fans of Lauren Blakely, Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland will love these crazy, sexy, emotional romances." Romance Book Paradise.

Don’t miss any of the Husband Series books!
Book 1:
 Husband SIT. Featuring Jill and Finn.
Book 2: Husband STAY. Featuring Angela and Jack.
Book 3: Husband HEEL. Featuring Louella and Nick.
Book 4: Husband ROLLOVER. Featuring Fritha and Max.
Book 5: Husband FETCH. Featuring Rosie and Cal. (coming early 2017) 
Book 6: Husband LICK. Featuring Brittany and Benedict. (coming early 2017)
Book 7: Husband SNIFF. Featuring Adele and Zac (coming mid 2017) 
Book 8: Husband PLAY DEAD. Featuring Lizzie and Jai. (coming mid 2017)

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
September 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
328
Pages
PUBLISHER
Flirt Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
594.1
KB

More Books by Louise Cusack

Other Books in This Series