• $2.99

Publisher Description

The third book in the foxy paranormal romance series by USA Today bestselling author Steffanie Holmes.

The evil wolf Isengrim has captured Ryan's mother and brother, and has plans to sacrifice them as part of a dark spell to swell his shifter army with Barghests - terrifying spectral dogs that feast on the blood of battle.

Only Ryan and Alex stand in the way of an all out human-shifter war - and with Ryan's art exhibition only days away, the couple need to focus all their cunning on coming up with a way to stop the wolf massacring the entire village of Crookshollow.

Now that they are mated, Alex knows Ryan will do anything to protect her. But with her fox-genes awakened inside her, she must now control her passions and keep her hands off Ryan long enough to out-fox their toughest foe. 

Art of Temptation is the third book in the Crookshollow Gothic Romance series by USA Today bestselling Steffanie Holmes, and concludes Alex and Ryan’s story. This book contains scorching sex, adult language, and bucketloads of black magic. If you like dirty, raunchy sex with a hot fox and one clever, sarcastic heroine, then this book will have you howling for more. Enjoy!

June 23
Bacchanalia House
Steff Moore

Customer Reviews

sissymae68 ,

Loved it.

'Art of Temptation' by Steffanie Holmes is Book Three in the "Crookshollow Foxes" Series. This continues the story of Alexandra Kline and Ryan Raynard. I do feel you have to read the two previous book to fully enjoy this one. This book picks up with Ryan and Alex dealing with Ryan's family being taken, the shfiter war that seem to be coming and of course the Art show. Alex shows more of her strength when having to help deal with the war and protecting their family and friends.
This whole series for me has been exciting and once you start reading you can't put them down.
Loved this series and hope to read more books by Ms. Holmes soon.
Crookshollow Foxes:,
Book 1 Art of Cunning,
Book 2 Art of the Hunt,
Book 3 Art of Temptation,
"My honest review is for a special copy I voluntarily read."

More Books by Steffanie Holmes

Other Books in This Series