• $0.99

Publisher Description

USA Today Bestseller

The complete trilogy and all four side stories. Together for the first time.

Supernatural bounty hunter Ruby Callaway has booked more than a few contracts over her long life.

Some have been more dangerous than others.

The Complete Ruby Callaway Collection gathers all of Ruby Callaway's novels and stories - almost a quarter million words of urban fantasy action - in a single volume for the first time. Join Ruby, her trusty shotgun, entertaining allies, and her Realmfaring intuition on adventures to worlds both familiar (Earth) and foreign (The Weald of Centurions, The Fae Plains). Spanning over two hundred years, from her origin story in 1812 (Bone Realm) to her battle against the corporate monolith MagiTekk in the near-future (Lightning Blade), The Ruby Callaway Collection is not your typical urban fantasy.

But, then, Ruby isn't your typical bounty hunter.

The Complete Ruby Callaway Collection contains all three full-length novels in The Ruby Callaway Trilogy: Lightning Blade, Shadow Flare, and Blood River. It also includes all four of Ruby's side adventures fleshing out her two century backstory, previously only available to subscribers of D.N. Erikson's newsletter. These include two novellas: Bone Realm and Going Home, and two side stories: "Silver Tempest" and "Kentucky Clear."

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
November 15
Watchfire Press
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

math wizard ,

Live Again

Excellent well written series which I wish was more than a trilogy! The stories have action, mystery and even humor with hints of romance.Ruby and Colton have issues but do work well together when they cooperate. I recommend the series as you will find yourselves hooked and there are twists to this story!

bbsfresh ,

Not Worth the time

Got halfway through the series and stopped reading, because the series became very dull

More Books by D.N. Erikson