• $1.99

Publisher Description

He's a love-burned bachelor.

She's a quirky, hopeless romantic.

True love only needs a matchmaking witch with one mischievous Valentine's Day spell.

One kiss by midnight…

With a hopping downtown bar and launching a fresh career adventure, Jake Sterling is much too busy for romance. Besides, he's already had his heart broken by a cheating ex, so why would he take a chance on love now? But one spilled drink, a perfect lemon cake, and Cara Winslet's sparkling eyes, might be the very things to change his mind.

Cara Winslet should've been on top of the world with a dream job in a lovely Oregon hamlet…but she's in a love slump. Between getting stood up at a bar and some crazy texts from an ex, why would she even look twice at the sexy, soulful bar owner, Jake?

Can a sprinkling of faerie love dust bring these Valentine's hearts together before the last stroke of midnight?

*****

"The banter…is cute and the chemistry is sizzling." Rosey Loves Books, Amazon reviewer.

"Fast paced love story that I couldn't put down. Sometimes love strikes like lightning, or in this case, a little fairy dust!"  -- Nancy Dillow, Amazon reviewer.

"What a sweet story. Love, fairy dust, hopes and dreams."  -- Barbara Jacobs, Amazon reviewer.

Fans of Kristan Higgins and Amanda M. Lee will fall in love with this short, paranormal romantic comedy…where small town romance is sweet with a kiss of heat and a little twist of magic!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
December 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
45
Pages
PUBLISHER
Holly Cortelyou
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
348.7
KB

More Books by Holly Cortelyou