• $3.99

Publisher Description

With assassins on his tail, JC accepts a job that takes him deep undercover into the most dangerous country on the face of the earth.

Will he be able to escape from North Korea alive? Or will everything come crashing down and bury him alive, once and for all?

The Fixer, Season 4: Complete is a high-speed, high-stakes action thriller. Fans of Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, LT Ryan's Jack Noble or Mark Dawson's John Milton will feel right at home reading this fast-paced international action thriller.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
March 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
345
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rex Carpenter
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
340.1
KB

More Books by Rex Carpenter