Publisher Description

From USA Today Bestselling Author, Tara West

Winner of the eFestival of Words Best Action/Adventure

Brave heroes and powerful heroines. Vengeful goddesses and blood-thirsty dragons. Wandering spirits and spiteful sages. This completed epic saga with a diverse cast of characters will keep you turning the pages late into the night. For fans of Eragon, Shadow and Bone, and Percy Jackson!

Hunting was supposed to be a gift, where every arrow Markus loosed struck true—saving his village from starvation and making him a hero. It was also the only way Markus knew how to shield his sickly brother from his father's rage.

Until the fateful night when it all went wrong.

Now he's cursed and on the run from a vengeful ice dragon. In his escape, he falls into Ice Kingdom, where a kind man and his brave daughter help him wrestle with his father's abusive past.

But when he comes face to face with the goddess who cursed him, he has to decide. If he surrenders, the people of Ice Kingdom and the girl he loves will perish. If he fights, his beloved brother will die.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
April 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
354
Pages
PUBLISHER
Shifting Sands Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
524.6
KB

Customer Reviews

Dixgigitd4744665267424 ,

Curse of the dragon

I enjoyed the first book of the stones series. Looking forward to the next one.

More Books by Tara West