• $4.99

Publisher Description

The difference between a hero and a tyrant is charisma.

Fresh off their defeat of the lich's army, Gary and his friends find themselves preparing for an even larger threat. While unlocking elder magic gave them the juice they needed to turn aside one foe, it unstoppered the bottle holding back an ancient evil. Gary knows what's coming because he wrote it.

Now, with political responsibilities crushing him from one side and a demonic army looming on the other, Gary must balance the necessity of victory with the means to achieve it.

After all, what good is saving a kingdom only to become the villain?

Hero Time puts the RPG into LitRPG, taking the ever-growing GameLit genre back to its tabletop roots. If you miss the rattle of dice and gaming at a table with your friends, the Metagamer Chronicles are what you've been craving. Fans of Dungeons and Dragons and old TSR novels will love Hero Time.

GENRE
Arts & Entertainment
RELEASED
2018
September 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
166
Pages
PUBLISHER
Magical Scrivener Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
515.5
KB

More Books by Xavier P. Hunter

Other Books in This Series