• $2.99

Publisher Description

A collection of paranormal fantasy novellas (books 11, 13-14) in the main series of the multi-author shared world of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. 


Flames Among the Frost by Amy Hale

Trouble has a way of finding Jetta Mills, and she quickly learns that the best place for a frost dragon shifter is back within the warded borders of home—Havenwood Falls. When Conrad Monroe is hired to find a thief, the trail leads him to the Colorado mountains and Jetta. He doesn’t know what he’s getting into with her, and she has no idea that Conrad has quite a few secrets of his own.

From the Embers by Amy Miles

Driven to avenge her momma’s brutal murder, Ember Ramsey infiltrates a world of bloodthirsty monsters, but as a flame-wielding fighter, she might be the deadliest of them all. When she comes face to face with the black-eyed demon who haunts her nightmares, Ember trails the killer to a quaint mountain town. Never before has she been so close to her goal, but her control is weakening. Soon the fires will spread, and Ember’s no longer sure she can hold back the power she possesses. Or that she wants to—even if it means burning Havenwood Falls to the ground.

Defying Gravity by Kallie Ross

Wolf-shifter Tate Kasun is expected to safeguard the ancient magic of Havenwood Falls, but when Alex Newton crashes into his arms, he begins to question everything. After years of trying to prove the supernatural world doesn’t exist, Alex discovers that the ancient ring she wears holds powers that make her a threat to the Court of the Sun and the Moon, and puts her in imminent danger from those who want the power for themselves.

Welcome to Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret. 

Winner of Series of the Year - Once Upon a Book 2018 Awards

★★★★★ "Another amazing read from the Havenwood Falls series. I have grown to love this world, its quirks, and it's darkness."

★★★★★ "From start to finish, I could not put this story down. I hated for it to end. For lovers of the paranormal, this is a must read."

The Havenwood Falls shared world is a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories.

Other volumes in the signature Havenwood Falls adult series:

Havenwood Falls Volume One by Kristie Cook, Susan Burdorf, E.J. Fechenda
Havenwood Falls Volume Two by Randi Cooley Wilson, T.V. Hahn & Kristie Cook, Lila Felix
Havenwood Falls Volume Three by R.K. Ryals, Heather Hildenbrand, Belinda boring
Havenwood Falls Volume Five by Randi Cooley Wilson, Kristie Cook, Stacey Rourke

Many more stories are available as individual books with monthly releases.

Also look for Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series; Legends of Havenwood Falls, a historical fantasy series; and Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk, the darker and sexier paranormal romance.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
September 4
Ang'dora Productions, LLC
Angdora Productions, LLC

More Books by Amy Miles