• $11.99

Publisher Description

This boxed set contains books 2-4 of the Raise A Glass series. Included titles are Never A Bridesmaid, Always A Bride; Love At First Fight; and Everything She Never Wanted. 

Never A Bridesmaid, Always A Bride

Alyssa left fifteen years ago after falling in love with Jake. Now she's back with a string of failed marriages and more baggage than an airport.

Jake found the family he'd always dreamed of having when he moved to Bereton. Losing Alyssa hurt, but he couldn't bring himself to leave her home after it became his, too.

They both know rehashing the past is a bad idea, but they can't resist the pull that drew them together all those years ago. Maybe time does heal all wounds. 

Love At First Fight

Andie never let anyone in. Even her best friend didn't know the secrets she hid. No one knew the real her. Not really. 

Cody loved Andie for as long as he could remember. As his best friend's little sister, he knew she was hands off, but that didn't stop him from loving her. 

When they're thrown together during his renovation of her house, Cody's feelings and Andie's secrets are revealed. Together they have to decide if they're meant for each other, or if it's not worth the fight. 

Everything She Never Wanted

Henry lost his best friend years ago. She walked out of his life and never looked back. It didn't help that she left right after he confessed he was in love with her. 

Cynthia had big dreams of places far from her small town home. But when those big dreams blow up in her face, home is the only place left to go. She never forgot Henry, or the friendship they shared as kids, and when he needs her, she vows to make up for the hurt she caused him years earlier and be there for him.

Henry knows getting involved with Cynthia will only bring him pain, but he has a hard time resisting the woman he's always loved. Especially when she seems to want him just as much.

October 9
BluEyed Press
Mary E Thompson

More Books by Mary E Thompson