Publisher Description

From USA Today bestselling author Liz Gavin comes another steamy, contemporary romance that will leave you breathless.

Kay Montanaro has focused on building a career in the fiercely competitive corporate world and she has come on top of her game. For six consecutive years, she brought more clients to the marketing consultancy company than any other sales rep.

Professional success has come with a high price tag. Kay has gained weight, lost sight of her self-worth, and given up on love.

Until three men smashed down the walls of her fortress of solitude.

David Glasgow fills her soul with laughter. Greg Ambers makes her heart soar. Sean Waterman worships the ground on which she stands. How is a woman supposed to choose? Why does she have to choose at all?

Download this spicy Reverse Harem novella today and find out how Kay decides her dilemma and who wins her heart.

Fans of Alexa Riley and Madison Faye novels will find their next book boyfriends in this standalone novella. Happily-ever-after guaranteed with high levels of heat wrapped around plenty of sass and wit.

Check out these other books by USA Today bestselling author Liz Gavin:

Sexy & Sinful Series

Our Valentine (Reverse Harem) - Book #1

Knight's Edge Series – Rock Star romance

Tristan - Book #1

Noah - Book #2

Aidan - Book #3

Duke -  Book #4

Knight's Edge Collection - 4 full-length novels in one boxed set

Luck Series – Suspenseful Romance

Luck of the Irish - Book #1

St. Patrick's Luck - Book #2

A Year in Love - Steamy Short Stories

Easter Cookie - Book #1 – coming out on April 14 2019

Cookie Wars - Book #2 – coming out on May 5 2019

Firecracker Cookie - Book #3 – coming out on June 27 2019

Cookie @ Work - Book #4 – coming out on August 26 2019

Spooky Cookie - Book #5 – coming out on October 24 2019

Thankful Cookie - Book #6 – coming out on Noverber 21 2019

Cookie 4 Xmas - Book #7 - coming out on December 18 2019

Cookie 2020 - Book #8 - coming out on December 24 2019

Sweet Valentine's - Book #9 - coming out on February 10 2020

Highland Celts Series – Fantasy Romance

Celtic Fire- Book #1

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
October 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
117
Pages
PUBLISHER
Elessar Books LLC
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
764.9
KB

More Books by Liz Gavin