Publisher Description

From USA Today bestselling author Liz Gavin comes another steamy, contemporary romance that will leave you breathless.

Three men want her. Three men make her swoon. How can she choose?

Kay Montanaro has focused on building a career in the fiercely competitive corporate world and she has come on top of her game. But professional success has come with a high price tag. Kay has gained weight, lost sight of her self-worth, and given up on love.

Until a long-haul flight presents her with a sexy alternative to her barren life. When three men smash down the walls of her fortress of solitude, Kay finds herself at the sinful center of their attention. And she doesn't wish to be anywhere else.

David Glasgow fills her soul with laughter. Greg Ambers makes her heart soar. Sean Waterman worships the ground on which she stands. How is a woman supposed to choose? Why does she have to choose at all?

Download this spicy Reverse Harem novella today and find out how Kay decides her dilemma and who wins her heart.

Fans of Krista Wolf and Allyson Lindt will find their next book boyfriends in this standalone novella. Happily-ever-after guaranteed with high levels of heat wrapped around plenty of sass and wit.

Check out these other books by USA Today bestselling author Liz Gavin:

Sexy & Sinful Series

Our Valentine (Reverse Harem) - Book #2

Boss Me (Reverse Harem) - Book #3

Knight's Edge Series – Rock Star romance

Tristan - Book #1

Noah - Book #2

Aidan - Book #3

Duke -  Book #4

Knight's Edge Collection - 4 full-length novels in one boxed set

Luck Series – Suspenseful Romance

Luck of the Irish - Book #1

St. Patrick's Luck - Book #2

A Year in Love - Steamy Short Stories

Easter Cookie - Book #1 

Cookie Wars - Book #2 

Firecracker Cookie - Book #3 

Thankful Cookie - Book #4

Highland Celts – Fantasy Romance

Celtic Fire

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
October 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
132
Pages
PUBLISHER
Elessar Books LLC
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
636.7
KB

More Books by Liz Gavin