• $3.99

Publisher Description

It wasn't meant to be this way—she shouldn't have fallen for my brother and left me for him. But she did. And now I'm left to pick up the pieces of my shattered, broken heart. And to top it off, they want me to come to their wedding. Do they think I'm a pushover? Do they think of me as a joke? The old saying stands true, 'why have enemies when you can have family.' I understand it now, better than I ever have in my life. There's one unexpected surprise though, Storm. She blew in just like one and makes the pain diminish. She's exactly as her name describes her—she is a storm. A beautiful and powerful one. But not all things are meant to last. Like a storm that wreaks havoc, some things cause anguish, and in my life she may very well be one of them.

(All books can be read as a standalone)

February 19
T.L Smith
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

CSharp4444 ,

Book 2 of 4!

I really enjoyed Echo’s story, the 2nd in this series of Crimson Elite! These focus more on these 4 guys that run the sex club and their lives which I like... I’m not too interested in the inner workings of a sex club. I’m looking forward to the other two guys’ stories!!

Amy Waugh ,

Absolutely fantastic!

Yes! Yes! Yes! I freaking loved Echo so much! I mean I loved him before, but now... yeah so much love. T.L. Smith has quickly become one of my favorite authors since I first read her a little over a year ago. You never know what you’re gonna get when you pick up a book by her, but one guarantee is it’s gonna be fantastic! Crimson Elite is a new must read series and I can’t wait for the next one!

mybookcraze ,

Loved it!

*Received an ARC for an exchange of an honest review*

This book was everything!! Echo is a broken man after his girlfriend leaves him for another man. Storm is strong. No matter what happens she stands her ground nothing can bring this girl down. They both are meant for each other. There chemistry sizzling. The plot was amazing. I devoured this book in a day. Can’t wait for the next book!

More Books by T.L. Smith

Other Books in This Series