• $3.99

Publisher Description

I had a plan for my life.

One that would never involve marriage, or kids, or being stuck in the one-horse Texas town I grew up in.

I saw how it worked out for my parents, and I wanted no part of their heartbreak.

So I ran. 

My career was the only commitment I had time for. The only one I was ever willing to make. But life didn’t care about my plan.

I didn’t expect to go home again, but here I am.

I never, ever planned on seeing Tucker Monroe again, but here he is.

His sexy smile and country charm were the reason I left.

But with every smirk this single dad gives me, I’m finding it hard to remember why.

All that’s on my mind is Tucker, but I can’t give in to the feelings that never quite went away. I have to remember what my ambitions are.

But he’s too tempting. And just as dangerous for me as he ever was…

There are four stand-alone books in the Billingsley series:

Redeeming Lottie - Tucker & Lottie

Chasing Hannah - Billy & Hannah

Taming Wes - Wes & Devin

Tempting Tim - Tim & Conley

February 1
Honey Bee Publishing, LLC
Honey Bee Publishing, LLC.

Customer Reviews

sbsbrinson ,

Loved this story!

Underneath all the arrogance, Lottie is a very sad and damaged person. She left the love of her life without a word. Tucker had always loved Lottie but also made one very big mistake. Ups and downs, frustration, and above all love come out in this story.

Sug36ll ,

Redeeming Lottie

Loved the book and was speculating the outcome ~~ that’s what makes you a good storyteller. You keep our interest all the way through.
And, thank you for keeping the love scenes clean!

Thank you for your writings,

BadShar ,

Fantastic second chance romance

An entertaining read with some wonderful characters. It’s the first time I’ve read anything from this author, and she did a brilliant job of holding my attention and making me smile as I read this book. It’s a fantastic second-chance romance.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books by Melissa Ellen

Other Books in This Series