Red Death

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Unfairly branded as traitors, Aaliss and her rather odd, younger brother, Wilky, flee Eden and seek refuge in the one place she'd never expect—the land of the Soulless, a medieval world, filled with magic, witches, and where the Red Death plague affects all.
WINNER: Pinnacle Book Achievement Award—Best Science Fiction (Dystopian)
As a Guardian, Aaliss was trained to keep the Soulless away from Eden. Now she's forced to turn to them for help. Hunted by those in Eden, she strikes a deal with a surprisingly charming prince—the cure for safe passage—but can she trust him?

Only Wilky knows how to make the cure and the king's time is short, but can they survive the many challenges needed to gather the ingredients?

Aaliss yearns to return home to clear her name, but when her heart tugs her deeper into the world of the Soulless, she questions everything she once believed. Has her soul been taken? Will she and Wilky fall victim to the Red Death, or might they die sooner in the center of a battle that threatens to tear apart the Soulless world?

Or... might Aaliss finally find, against all odds, what her heart has yearned for all along?

Perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Brandon Sanderson, and Sarah J. Maas.
FINALIST: Readers' Favorite Book Awards 2017—Young Adult FantasyFINALIST: Eric Hoffer Book Awards 2017—Young Adult
EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS the first thrilling book in the award-winning "Red Death" series of sword & sorcery/epic fantasy/dystopian adventures. [DRM-Free]

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2016
November 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
470
Pages
PUBLISHER
Evolved Publishing LLC
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Jeff Altabef

2017
2016
2015
2015
2022
2021

Customers Also Bought

2018
2018
2018
2010
2018
2013