• $4.99

Publisher Description

Former Navy SEAL Rock Mackenzie must recover the stolen gold sovereigns. Time is running out on the loan repayment for his treasure hunt and unless he finds the coins, he will forfeit a family heirloom and all hope of finding the sunken ship carrying the rest of the gold.

Pink-haired florist Jeanie Munro learned responsibility the hard way after her ex-husband abandoned her and their two children. Once a wild child with a heart for adventure, Jeanie finds herself falling for yet another bad boy dreamer—until thieves ransack her shop and home and Rock reveals her ex is to blame for her troubles.

In return for his protection, Jeanie agrees to help search for the missing coins. Will their thirst for adventure get them killed, or will they discover the true meaning of treasure before it's too late?

Book 3 in Maggie Toussaint's Mossy Bog Romantic Suspense series pairs brains and brawn in a race against time. For fans of Jayne Ann Krentz, Sandra Brown, and Karen Harper.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
March 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
307
Pages
PUBLISHER
Muddle House Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
566.2
KB

More Books by Maggie Toussaint

Other Books in This Series