• $6.99

Publisher Description

James Thomas isn't the only one playing games…

James is humiliated. He's angry. And he's hell-bent on revenge. 

Michael Gunner strikes like a snake, his prey unaware of his next move until it's too late. James can no longer hide in the shadows, nor in the comfort of Thomas Security. Nowhere is safe—not until Michael Gunner is dead. 

Everything James values, and everyone he loves, is in grave danger and they need him now more than ever. 

But neither James, nor anyone at Thomas Security, is prepared for Michael Gunner's final strike. 

The Conspirator is the third and final novel in the Thomas Security trilogy.

May 27
Brooke Sivendra
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

GMlovesbooks ,

The Conspirator

What a great ending to a totally awesome series. Brooke knows how to write them. I am sad to see this series end but I am looking forward to her new one.

insanenicknamegoober ,

Thomas Security Series

I received an advance copy in exchange for an honest review. Honestly it was great! From beginning to end it captures you and you don’t want to put it down. It’s been a great series and I enjoyed it from beginning to end. Of course we never want to see it end. Brooke Sivendra you’re going to really have to be on your A game to top this series! Thank you for writing such a wonderful story that we could lose ourselves in and feel like were right there with them!

magslujan ,

The Conspirator

I really hate to see this series end, I loved everything that these books are about and I really love all the characters, will truly miss them, The Conspirator is the last book in this series and Brooke you wrote an awesome story, the ending was great and you are my #1 author, this whole series from beginning to end is the best series I have ever read, I urge everyone to read your books, Thank You for letting us fall in love with J.T. and all the rest of the characters in your books!! I received an advance copy in exchange for an honest review.

More Books by Brooke Sivendra

Other Books in This Series