• Pre-Order
    • Expected Oct 8, 2019
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

A joyous, timely alphabet book of LGBTQ+ vocabulary, celebrating the beauty of embracing one's true self.
 
In this inclusive book of ABCs, four friends play and explore during a playdate extravaganza. As they sashay out of closets and discover a wardrobe fit for a king or queen, they realize that many problems can be solved with a little makeup, imagination, and, of course, your best friends! 
 
Featuring bright illustrations and upbeat, accessible poems, The GayBCs is perfect for fans of A Is for Activist and Feminist Baby—showing kids and adults alike that every identity is worthy of being celebrated.

GENRE
Kids
AVAILABLE
2019
October 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
32
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quirk Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC