• $2.99

Publisher Description

High school doesn't get any easier after you come back from the dead.

Seventeen-year-old Jess Flowers has come back to life after being brutally murdered. She's saved her friends and her one true love from a vengeful killer. She's ready to start over, move on and leave the horror behind her. But happily ever after? Not even close.

The viper-tongued prom queen is hell-bent on making Jess pay for every life Salt Creek has lost. A down-and-out new kid seeks his own sweet revenge. The bloody, violent murder of innocent people hasn't stopped. Another killer is stalking Salt Creek, and it's up to Jess to solve the mystery.

She sees clues, in dreams and visions, that others don't. Jess is a theikos, a race of people who have been endowed with extraordinary powers. She's also the guardian, sworn by fate and oath to protect the town—if she can survive senior year.

This dark paranormal mystery series is perfect for fans of Beautiful Creatures, Twilight, and X-Men.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2019
March 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
298
Pages
PUBLISHER
D.M.Guay
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
504.5
KB

More Books by D.M. Guay