• $2.99

Publisher Description

Jess, Redeemed is the electrifying conclusion to the Guardians of Salt Creek trilogy, a magical, super-powered teen mystery series for fans of Beautiful Creatures, X-men, Twilight, and Cassandra Clare.

Jess Flowers is the sole surviving guardian, sworn by oath and fate to protect the residents of the sleepy, isolated town of Salt Creek. But she's failing. Innocent blood has been shed. Despite her best efforts, the killing hasn't stopped. Bodies are piling up, and the other two guardians are dead, murdered by a killer who's always one step ahead, always just out of reach. 

Jess is a theikos, a race of people born with superhuman gifts, a race of people who have hidden safely in Salt Creek and isolated communities just like it for centuries. The safe days are over, and time is running out. The fate of the town and the lives of Jess' friends, her family, and her one true love are on the line as a frightening truth suddenly becomes clear: The killing won't stop until all the theikos are dead, driven to extinction. Someone has discovered their secret and is hunting them. The killer knows who they are, what they can do, and exactly where to find them.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2019
March 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
267
Pages
PUBLISHER
D.M.Guay
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
386.8
KB

More Books by D.M. Guay