• $3.99

Publisher Description

Finding your place to call home.

Momma died before the bluebonnets faded. Losing her mother to Alzheimer's does not bring the relief Charlotte expected. Dr. Benjamin Ellis assures her that feeling lost is natural. That she'll find her footing. But the truth is, Momma's passing has put an end to Charlotte's reason for being in Texas.

When an opportunity to chase an old dream arises, Charlotte must choose between what she thought she wanted and the ranch she hasn't called home in years.  

Some things in life cannot be undone, but they can be forgiven.

Brimming with wit, authenticity, and southern charm, FIRST FROST explores the inspirational and emotional healing of a family shattered by tragedy.

You'll have to laugh to keep from crying.

For fans of Fannie Flagg and Charles Martin.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
April 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
149
Pages
PUBLISHER
Travel Light Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
816.1
KB

More Books by Lynne Gentry

Other Books in This Series