• $2.99

Publisher Description

For years the only place I called home was the open road.

Until the Kings of Vengeance became family.

Setting down roots and building a life sounds so good I can almost taste it. But evil and trouble are brewing, threatening to take the life and woman I've claimed.

I'll lean into the devil himself and spit in his face before I let that happen.

Vengeance will be mine.

September 29
Winter Travers
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Samantha B. Sokol ,

Finally the next installment in this series!

Finally the next installment in this series! After the explosive first book, I was highly anticipating this next story. Upon their first meeting, Dyno and Fancy have had major sparks flying, and while they love the witty banter between them, they feel they aren’t right for each other. A difficult childhood has left Fancy determined to find a man that is in a traditional career and can take care of her while providing stability, although that’s not what she’s attracted to. In an attempt to find that type of guy, she signs up for a dating app. Meanwhile, she keeps having interactions with Dyno every time she visits Kimber and those feelings continue to grow stronger and as they pair talk and get to know each other, they build. But after they decide to embark on a relationship together, someone in Fancy’s life decides to cause problems and threaten the relationship completely in addition to her life. What a great suspenseful romance from Winter! I also really enjoy the aspect in this series where the MC is starting out. So many MC series involve already established clubs so it’s interesting to see one starting from scratch. Loving this series so far and can’t wait for the next one!
I voluntarily read and reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

K.D. N. ,

Lean Into It

Great read! But Winter shame on you for leaving us hanging in the last scene ...... please say the next one is close to going live!!! Exactly why I love buying complete series editions!

More Books by Winter Travers

Other Books in This Series