The Runaway Princess

(A Graphic Novel)

    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

This princess can't resist the lure of adventure, but her parents aren't quite on board in this fantastical graphic novel perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Phoebe and Her Unicorn!

Robin? Robin? Robin?! Where are you?

She couldn't have gone far. . . .

Princesses don't run away to have their own adventures. Right?

Princesses stay quietly and obediently at home. They would never want mermaids and swamps and pirates and getting kidnapped to be a part of their lives.

Not this princess!

Adventures await when Robin (bored of princess-ing all the time) embarks on the best adventure of her life--meeting friends along the way as she travels through the magical landscape of her country. But her parents aren't so pleased--and they're coming to find her and bring her back to the castle, no matter how she feels about it!

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2020
January 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
138
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
158.8
MB

More Books by Johan Troïanowski

2011
2015
2015
2015
2015