• $2.99

Publisher Description

She has twenty-one days. All she has to do... is the impossible.

Elaina Jacob traveled to Siberia to escape a life of suffocation and toxic relationships back home. She never imagined her escape attempt would lead her into deep into the Stolby wilderness, and the tribe of ancient shapeshifters living within its sacred woods.

Finding herself falling for a trio of otherworldly outcasts, Elaina dares to believe in love—and herself—again. But in order to remain with her new mates, she must become like them: a shapeshifter, blessed by their spirit mother... something no human has managed in thousands of years.

With a zealous alpha watching her every move, and the tribe's mortal enemies lurking in every shadow, Elaina only has until the summer solstice to prove, to herself and all the tribe, that she belongs with them.
 

Fans of The Southern Vampire Mysteries, The Anita Blake, and Immortals After Dark will love this new paranormal romance and reverse harem series, Shifter's Dawn.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
September 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
414
Pages
PUBLISHER
Brantwijn Serrah
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
630.1
KB

More Books by Brantwijn Serrah

Other Books in This Series