• $4.99

Publisher Description

Whisper Hollow, where spirits walk among the living, and the lake never gives up her dead...

Fifteen years ago, I ran away from Whisper Hollow, Washington, a small town on Crescent Lake in the Olympic Peninsula. But truth is, if you were born here, you can never really leave. I'm Kerris Fellwater, and I'm a spirit shaman. It's my responsibility to drive the dead back to their graves, because around Whisper Hollow, people-and secrets-don't always stay buried.

My best friend Peggin finds herself under a curse after she is almost taken by the Lady of the Lake. As Bryan-my guardian and mate-and I work to break the hex, we stumble over a dark and violent mystery from the past. One the Hounds of Cú Chulainn will do anything to stop us from bringing to light.

Reading Order of Series:
1. Autumn Thorns
2. Shadow Silence
3. The Phantom Queen

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
January 20
Nightqueen Enterprises LLC
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

HamFairy ,

Came Unsure, Left THRILLED

As a fan of the first publication, I wasn’t sure what to expect with Galenorn’s second round of edits. I’m pleased to say this book is truly better than the first publication. Typos have been corrected, the plot has been tightened up, and it’s obvious how much the author cares about this story! There’s a bit more exposition and history of Whisper Hollow, which deepens the world building. While I do think the talented Galenorn would benefit from a more objective editor, Shadow Silence is a fun, sexy, spooky read and I can’t wait for the next book!

Note: I was given an Advanced Reader Copy as a gift from the author without obligation. I am providing an honest review.

More Books by Yasmine Galenorn

Other Books in This Series