Super Sidekicks #1: No Adults Allowed

    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

"Everyone loves an underdog. Super Sidekicks is a WINNER!" --Lincoln Peirce, New York Times bestselling author of the BIG NATE series

Can the SIDEKICKS start their own SUPER team?! New York Times bestselling cartoonist Gavin Aung Than delivers caped-crusaders, dinosaurs, and goo in this hilarious new graphic novel series, perfect for fans of CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS and HILO!


Superheroes have it soooo easy. They don't have to clean their secret headquarters, wash alien bloodstains out of their costumes, or walk Super Mutt. NO! They leave that for their sidekicks, while they get all the credit.

Well, Junior Justice, aka J.J., has had ENOUGH! He thinks it's time the sidekicks made a team of their own. Dinomite and Flygirl are ready to join the team, but first they have to prove to the adult superheroes that they're more than just sidekicks. And once the evil Dr Enok discovers his favorite pet Goo has left him, the world might need saving sooner rather than later. . . .

Kick it up a notch in Super Sidekicks #2: Ocean's Revenge. Coming in 2021!

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2020
November 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
74
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
164.5
MB

More Books by Gavin Aung Than

2018
2017
2022
2021

Other Books in This Series

2021
2022