• $3.99

Publisher Description

To The Rude Guy in Apartment Five,

I'm glad you're happy to have moved into a new apartment, but no:

I do not want to have a beer with you.

I do not want to have a nude sleepover.

I do not want to make you breakfast, lunch or dinner, no matter how many lap dances you promise to give me.

I do not need you to serenade me through the walls at 1am.

And no, I have no interest in letting you take me on a date.


Magnolia Allen

P.S. And no, I do not want to know how many accents you can growl in during

intimate moments. How is that even a thing?

P. P. S. Also, you will never finding me standing naked in your living room ever

again, so please stop leaving lingerie packages on my welcome mat.

March 30
J. S. Cooper
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Veronica D24 ,

A sweet love story with heat!!!!

If your looking for a book that is sweet and sexy then this is it. I loved reading this story. Magnolia and Jagger had such chemistry from the start. It all starts with notes left on the door and you just have to keep reading to find out what’s going to happen. I loved how well this story moved I had to keep reading just to get to the next part so I could know what was going to happen. All of the characters are well written and I loved getting to know the girls that Magnolia works with along with her boss, Tate. I can’t wait to read their stories and continue reading about this wonderful world J.S. Cooper has created!!

Doingthisforcoinsssssdzzzzz ,

Rude and Then Some

Magnolia is getting a fresh start: new city, new job, new friends and a severely irritating new neighbor. He keeps leaving notes on her door that irritate the life out of her. And he won’t stop! Then one day, she sees just who her new neighbor is. Well color her pink!

Napajomariejohn ,

Not my favorite book by the author!

A little far fetched with the story line. A bit confused with the different plots happening. Only made it 78% through the book before I tapped out!

More Books by J. S. Cooper

Other Books in This Series