• Pre-Order
    • Expected Oct 13, 2020
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

What does it take to commit the perfect crime? 

Delve into these dark and twisted tales by nineteen USA Today and International Bestselling Authors. 

No matter what kind of crime story typically catches your imagination, there's sure to be something for everyone. 

Conspiracies, political plots, and yes, even murder, are just a few of the crimes waiting inside this box set. 

Discover a narcissistic grandmother running an underground syndicate, or a support group bent on murder…and even a serial killer who turns his victims into fairytale creatures. 

Uncover the passion, jealousy, and fear lingering in every tale. 

This box set is packed with thousands of pages that will hold you on the edge of your seat, crying for answers. 

Definitely a must for fans of Patterson, Lee, and Grisham. One-click to pre-order today!

Author Line up

Judith Lucci – USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author Carlyle Labuschagne – USA Today Bestselling Author
Lena Bourne – USA Today Bestselling Author
Karen M. Bryson – USA Today Bestselling Author
Inge-Lise Goss – USA Today Bestselling Author
Karen Randau – Award Winning Author
Eric J. Gates – Award Winning Author
Deborah Shlian & Linda Reid  – International Bestselling Author
Sian B. Claven – Award Winning Author
Brandy Nacole 
Kelsey Reed
N. Gray
Majanka Verstraete – International Bestselling Author
Thomas J Eyre
Adam Alexander
DL Jones
KL Lamar
D.J Grayson
Judith Holstrom

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
AVAILABLE
2020
October 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
501
Pages
PUBLISHER
Fire Quill Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
711.9
KB