• $8.99

Publisher Description

This digital boxset includes all three books in The Blood Dagger series and contains over 1,400 pages of magic, heroism, and strong protagonists-perfect for fans of Mortal Instruments and the CW's Supernatural.

THE OUTCASTS (Volume 1)

Mystical relics.
Powerful vampires.
Strange allies.


It's hell being a teenager, especially if you're being hunted by vampires.

Larna Collins has never understood why her dad skipped out on her and her mother when she was twelve years old. Until then, he was a devoted and loving father. But six years later, during a renovation of her childhood home, she unearths her father's journal from under a floorboard. According to his final entry before he left, he had recently visited a small parish in England. The entries drew her to this quaint village, which Larna discovers isn't as charming as its blood-craving inhabitants want her to believe, and she learns that she isn't the only one trying to track her father down.

Could this explain her father's disappearance? Or was placing her in the center of danger her dad's master plan all along?

THE WATCHERS (Volume 2)

An upstart slayer.
A clan of vampires.
A world of trouble.


Eighteen-year-old Corinth Taylor didn't sign up to become a Watcher—an elite warrior destined to restore balance to the human race—he was chosen. Corinth can barely control his own hormones . . . much less the deadly blade. And to make matters worse, his best friend, Larna, just so happens to be the very thing he's supposed to eliminate.

But when vampires and slayer find a common enemy, Corinth knows it's his innate calling to hunt evil down. And evil has a name: Gabriel Stanton. The enigmatic vampire who escaped their capture, has plans for Corinth, Larna, and Alastair . . . and it's a threat they'll never see coming.

When the line between good and evil gets crossed, devastating consequences start to happen. As Watcher and vampire worlds collide, Corinth must decide where to place his trust: with his old allies or his killer instincts.

An upstart slayer. A clan of vampires. What could go wrong?

It's only the end of the world.

TREE OF SOULS (Volume 3)

The first vampire.
The last Nephilim.
The end of a saga.


Ever since his meeting with a group of all-powerful angels calling themselves the Grigori went awry, things aren't looking up for Corinth Taylor or for his best friend, Larna Collins. After Corinth was almost stabbed to death, Alastair Iszler, Corinth's brother-in-arms, heroically stepped in to save Corinth's life.

Larna, still reeling after losing the love of her life, has only one mission in mind: kill the vampire who tortured Corinth. Sarah. But things aren't so cut and dry anymore when friends turn into enemies and enemies turn into friends. Trusting Gabriel Stanton, the leader of one of the most powerful vampire clans in the world, might just be enough to cause his downfall by her hands. Especially since she has the worst kind of history with him—the killing-your-father kind.

Will Corinth make it through his transition to become a vampire? Will the Grigori's plan at world domination come into fruition? Can they pull together in time to stop the threat?

Find out in the last and most action-packed novel in The Blood Dagger series. It will not disappoint. A must-read from start to finish.

Sink your teeth into a fun, fierce vampire series today.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2020
March 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,684
Pages
PUBLISHER
Misty Hayes
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
3.7
MB

More Books by Misty Hayes