What Happened In Vegas

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

It was a holiday of a lifetime... What could possibly go wrong?

Alex Hughes has been eagerly awaiting her trip to Vegas for weeks now: a chance to escape the reality of her life; to forget her ex is getting married and to, finally, let her hair down and have some fun with the girls.  The last thing on her mind is another man.

That soon changes, though, when a case of mistaken identity throws Dylan Carlisle into her path and he's soon tagging along for the ride.  Dylan's everything she isn't looking for: gorgeous, charming, sexy and funny… Is it any wonder she gives into temptation?

However, in the cold light of day, she knows she's made a huge mistake and, in a moment of panic, does the only thing she can: she runs back home, putting an entire ocean between them in the process.  But Dylan isn't able to let her go and, when he finally tracks her down, Alex realises that not everything that happens in Vegas actually stays there.

WHAT HAPPENED IN VEGAS… is a fast-paced romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Sophie Kinsella and Becky Monson - a perfect friends to lovers romance for you to enjoy again and again!

Download your copy today!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
April 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
266
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tracey Mayhew
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
460.2
KB

More Books by Tracey Mayhew

2020
2020
2020
2020
2021
2020

Customers Also Bought

2016
2017