Stealing Away: When Wrong is the Only Choice

    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

What would you do with someone else's identity?

Jaynie is hiding something. Everything. But she has planned her getaway meticulously. What can go wrong?

Three new identities? Check.

Money? Check.

Three-day head start? Mistake.

Getting involved with Zach? Mistake.

When their paths intersect, neither could have predicted the explosive outcome.

He is determined to discover Jaynie's secrets, without revealing his own past. But Jaynie knows better than to trust him.

When the people chasing her close in, Jaynie is confronted with a shocking new threat. She must make a drastic, agonizing decision to save herself. Or save Zach.

Maybe, just maybe, she can do both . . .

This stunning and twisty suspense is perfect for fans of E. Lockhart and Karen McManus. It will keep you reading . . . until the end you never saw coming.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
September 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
295
Pages
PUBLISHER
Amy Ruth Allen
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
386.7
KB

More Books by Amy Ruth Allen

2021
2021
2020
2020
2015