• $9.99

Publisher Description

"Ana Night has constructed a rollercoaster ride of a serial murder mystery in which the murders are not the only thing to keep you guessing." —Maryann, The Novel Approach

This boxed set contains the first three books in the Black Raiders series.

A Detached Raider
Detectives Cade Lawson and Cole Banks must work together to stop an elusive serial killer targeting sex offenders. While sparks fly between them, false alibis and dark secrets threaten not just their case but also their relationship. Can they stay focused on this twisted case while managing their undeniable attraction to each other?

Deceiving a Raider
As Cole's former marine squad, the Black Raiders, come back into his life, so does a long list of questions they've spent years trying to find answers to. When someone targets Cade, he's confronted with his dark past. The one he fought so hard to leave behind. Is Cade and Cole's relationship strong enough to survive all the lies and deceit?

A Guarded Raider
Cole never thought he'd find love and now that he has it, there's nothing he won't do to protect Cade. They must return what Cade once stole, but to do so, they'll have to face Cade's family. When they return home, it's to a scattered homicide department. The mole at BPD has returned with a vengeance. Can they push their own troubles aside long enough to catch the mole?

**Warning. Possible triggers: Sexual abuse, violence, death, and human trafficking.**

"Wonderful story-line with incredibly crafted characters... Such an amazing roller coaster of events and supporting characters that I am happily tired from my amazing day with these characters." —Amazon Reviewer

"Cole and Cade are one of those couples that I love to read because of their connection. Add in meeting the family, tracking down a criminal, and the other Raiders, you have a fantastic story that keeps you guessing what happens next. I've read each of these and every one just keeps getting better." —Amazon Reviewer

Fiction & Literature
May 16
Ana Night
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Ana Night