• $3.99

Publisher Description

L A Cotton's angsty, emotional rock star romance series continues with Levi Hunter's story...

Working for America's hottest rock band should be a dream come true for Phoebe Halstead.

And it would be, if it wasn't for lead singer, Levi Hunter. 

Tortured... Brooding... Broken. He's everything she should stay away from.

Unfortunately for Phoebe, she's exactly the kind of girl Levi needs. The light to his dark. The calm to his storm. 

He wants to be worthy of her; she knows he'll never change.

Everyone knows the greatest love stories end one of two ways:

... with a happily-ever-after or in heartache and ruin. 

November 17
Delesty Books
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Dondah ,

I love Levi & Phoebe’s story!!

“Sometimes you have to lose everything to realize what you had.”

This is one of my favorite series, and I love the boys of Black Hearts Still Beat. Rafe was always my favorite, until I read Levi’s story!!! Levi is a tortured soul, with a freakin messed up upbringing!! He has a hard time controlling his thoughts, they always turn to the negative. We learn a little about him and his addictions from Rafe and Eva’s story, seeing that he’s Rafe’s older brother. But in Ruin we get inside his head, and see what he’s truly battling.

Phoebe (Bee) is a great character and the perfect girl for Levi, or Leviathan. But their road is not easy. They both have pasts and she has a neglectful, but also over protective father... go figure. Plus she’s been through having a boyfriend with addictions and it still haunts her.

I loved Levi and Phoebe‘a story. It’s probably now my favorite!! I also love Letty!! She has been there and been supportive to them all. She can be tough when she needs to be, but she cares about them all. I want to see her have her happy ending too.

We have two more Black Hearts left, Hudson and Damon!! It looks like Hudson’ story is next, and I cannot wait!!!!! This author writes the best series, and the best stories!!! Also the very best characters!!!!

More Books by L. A. Cotton

Other Books in This Series