Mr Sexy

    • 3.3 • 142 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

A Billionaire's forbidden romance. 

"Step aside Fifty Shades, we've got a new winner. ...definitely not your stereotypical sex story ... cannot go wrong!" ~Goodreads Review

The one thing I've been missing walks into my life.
A man with blue-green eyes that sets my soul on fire. 
I sure didn't see Mr. Sexy in my stars.

Ironically, I meet the man of my dreams in Alabama.
He's a handsome helicopter pilot who moved into 9G down the hall.
Our chemistry is off-the-charts HOT!

He thinks I'm a sweet, southern girl.
And for now, that's enough.
There is no reason to share my secret yet.

It serves no purpose for him to know I'm the hottest act on The Vegas Strip.
A million-dollar diva with a show of my own.
Experience has proven that information changes men.
They stereotype me, and I am not a 'sex worker.'
I'm a dancer who sells the suggestion of seduction.
As a matter of fact, my Rule #1 is no touching.

So, my game plan is simple. Seduce him. See if this magical feeling between us is love.

If the fireworks explode into something real, I'll share my secret then.
But if the fireworks implode, there was no need for him to have known.

Time to test Mr. Sexy's desire. Is it lust or love?

DOWNLOAD THIS STEAMY, SLOW-BURN NOVELLA to begin the series that's been called, "A brilliant piece of writing magic."

* * * * * * * * * *

THE HARDCORE SERIES is recommended for 18+ adventurous readers about two people from entirely different worlds who overcome the complexities and difficulties of commitment for love. 

The entire series is complete and written in continuous prose.

When one book ends, the next one begins. No time is wasted on the back story.

The ten-book series covers time spent in Alabama, Italy, and Las Vegas.

"The inter-dialogue from Siri will have you cackling out loud and the thunderous seriousness from Aurei leaves no doubt in regards to his role as a dominant male." By Twin Sisters Rockin' Book Reviews

Jessika Klide's collections:

The Hardcore Series

Mr. Sexy

The Cock-Tail Party

Perfect

Ladies Night

Battle

Sex Pot

Heaven

Shakeup

Hardcore

The End

Shakedown

*NOTE: An updated version of this series is available as THE HARDCORE NOVELS. 
Untouchable - Out now.
Unstoppable - Coming end of May 2022
Unforgettable - Coming June 2022

Born To Fight Heroes For Hire Mission Series

Ground Zero

Meaner Than Evil

Coming in Hot

Born To Fight Heroes For Hire Secondary Romance Series

Falling For His Badass

Do Donuts

My Girl

Redemption

Risqué Fairy Tales Series

The Thief

***

Jessika Klide writes contemporary and new adult romance novels about millionaires and military heroes. This unique storyteller writes insta-love, undeniable chemistry, and commitment where true love wins.

Her books are recommended for fans of authors such as L.J. Shen, Helen Hardt, Helena Hunting, Marie Force, Brittany Sahin, Samantha Christy, Lauren Landish, Vi Keeland, Nicole Snow, Nora Roberts, Sylvia Day, and E.L. James.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
May 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
150
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jessika Klide
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
696
KB

Customer Reviews

Mag68 ,

Sexy

By jessica klide

Holy hell this is hot for a starter book, whew!

Bookbub

ashbagashg ,

I wish there was negative stars

I don’t even have words…. I’ll never get back the time I wasted on this … like why

Hr7751 ,

Was this written by someone in 7th grade?

It’s an honest question. Between the tone of the book, the complete lack of grammar checks, and the exhausting pace, I really wondered. I had to check what year, city, and time period each chapter was in because it skipped around so often I couldn’t imagine where I was.

More Books by Jessika Klide

2018
2020
2020
2021
2022
2020

Customers Also Bought

2015
2018
2018
2017
2018
2017

Other Books in This Series

2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020